PRODUCTS

Components

Decoilers / Rewinders

Systems for continuous feeding of strip- or wire material into presses and processing machines.

Straighteners

Systems for automatic straightening of deformed production materials.

Accumulators

Systems with storage capacity for seamless strip feeding into further production processes (e.g.: pipe production facilities, galvanised coating systems or paint coating systems).

Accessories

Various additional components that can be combined with decoilers / rewinders and straighteners to create a modular solution that meets your needs.

Systems

Strip feeding lines

System for timed feeding of strips into presses or other strip processing machines.

Specialised systems

SOPREM’s speciality is to develop a customised implementation to meet customer needs. We have many years of experience with customer-specific requests and have automated and simplified various production lines with our machines.

Distributed products

Schubert

WITELS-ALBERT GmbH

Joachim Uhing GmbH

Dimeco

PROCESSES

From stand-alone machines to turn-key systems

Products in this area include: Decoilers, motorised decoilers as well as a variety of pallet and wire decoilers.

Contact us

Products in this area include: Precision strip straighteners, strip straighteners and part straighteners, wire straighteners, as well as a wide variety of straighteners to remove sabre-shaped and cross bow deformations.

Contact us

Products in this area include: Straighteners, straightener feed units as well as various types of roller feeders or material discharge units.

Contact us

Products in this area include: Linear and parallel accumulators as well as various types of coil transport and joining stations.

Contact us

Products in this area include: Various types of rewinders and positioning systems.

Contact us

SOPREM also provides solutions for precision-winding of strips or wire onto spools. A mechanical positioning system with an oscillating winding module for simple applications, or an electronic positioning system that uses a spindle gear motor and a servo controller for precision applications.

Products in this area include: Electronic and mechanical positioning systems.

Contact us

INDUSTRIES

We design and build SOPREM for customers in a wide range of industries.

Watch industry

SOPREM’s origins relate to the requirements of the watch industry.
The precision mechanics of the watch industry requires mostly thin and narrow strips. When stamping particularly small and thin parts, the focus is on straightening the strip and material feed. SOPREM’s precision straightener can eliminate material tension and improve the stamping process. Decoilers with precision strip feeders and special strip guides perfect the process. If the parts are still not even enough, we can support the process with our parts flattener, available in a range of sizes.

Automotive industry

The focus in the automotive industry is processing large quantities. Wider strips and heavier coils are the norm. Coil handling systems are a great benefit and minimise the dangers incurred by preparing materials. Straightening the strip increases efficiency and reduces the number of defects in the stamping process. With a reversing decoiler, the new material can be prepared during operation, thereby minimising changeover time and maximising productivity.
Decoiling straightening units are therefore the perfect peripheral system for stamping or forming processes in the automotive industry.

Construction industry

In most cases, when materials are formed, a continuous material flow is required, and system downtime is not desirable, whether from an economic or a technical standpoint. To eliminate this interruption during material or coil changeover, material accumulators are implemented to guarantee continuous operation. Plant lines with decoilers, joining stations, straighteners and material accumulators complete the feeding process. For the production of bar material and rods, straighteners and/or feed units can be put in place. Adding cut-to-length units and decoilers completes the production line.

Electronics and electrical contacts industry

The electronics and electrical contacts industry encompasses a wide range of applications. These often include precision applications, such as rewinders with tensile force monitoring or contact materials that need to be winded with interlayer material. The range of units also includes respoolers to finish materials, with or without a straightener. Spooling as a rewinding process or the packing of coils with a positioning unit and length measurement as respooling process.

Process equipment manufacturing

Process equipment manufacturing encompasses a wide range of requirements with respect to the accuracy and visual appearance of materials, from non-specific to very stringent.
In order to maintain the visual features of a surface, straighteners with hard chrome-plated straightening rollers and super finish are used.
Compact decoiling-straightening stations support the automation and increase productivity with respect to process equipment manufacturing.

SOPREM is your partner for customised, mechanically-engineered solutions

Contact

PRODUITS

Composants

Dérouleur / Enrouleur

Installations pour l’alimentation en continu de matériaux en bande ou en fil dans les presses et les machines de transformation.

Redresseurs

Installations pour le redressement automatisé de matériaux de production déformés.

Accumulateur à bande

Usines disposant d’une capacité de stockage pour l’alimentation en bandes sans soudure dans d’autres processus de production (par exemple, dans les usines de production de tubes, dans les usines de revêtement galvanique ou les usines de revêtement en couleur)

Accessoires

Divers composants supplémentaires peuvent être combinés avec des dérouleurs/enrouleurs et des redresseurs pour créer une solution modulaire répondant à vos besoins.

Installations

Installations d’amenage de bande

Installation pour l’alimentation cyclique de bandes dans les presses ou autres machines de traitement de bandes.

Installations spéciales

SOPREM est spécialisée dans la mise en œuvre sur mesure des exigences des clients. Nous avons une longue expérience des demandes spécifiques des clients et avons automatisé et simplifié des lignes de production différentes avec nos machines.

Produits en représentation  

PROCESSUS

De la machine unique aux usines complètes

Nos produits dans ce domaine comprennent: dérouleur, dérouleur de bobines motorisé, ainsi que dérouleur de palettes et de fils en différentes versions.

Contactez-nous

Nos produits dans ce domaine comprennent: redresseurs de bandes de précision, redresseurs de bandes et de pièces, redresseurs de fils ainsi que les redresseurs à cambrure transversale et les sabres forment des unités de redressment de différentes conceptions.

Contactez-nous

Nos produits dans ce domaine comprennent: redresseurs, les systèmes de redressement et d’amenage ainsi que l’amenage à rouleaux ou l’enlèvement de matière sont disponibles en différentes versions.

Contactez-nous

Nos produits dans ce domaine comprennent: des systèmes de stockage à bande linéaire et parallèle ainsi que des convoyeurs à rouleaux et des stations de jonction de différentes conceptions.

Contactez-nous

Nos produits dans ce domaine comprennent: enrouleurs et systèmes de pose de différentes conceptions.

Contactez-nous

Soprem dispose également de solutions pour enrouler de la bande ou du fil sur des bobines. Un système de déplacement mécanique avec un module d’enroulement oscillant pour les applications simples ou le système de déplacement électronique avec un moteur à engrenages de broche et un servo contrôleur pour les applications précises.

Nos produits dans ce domaine comprennent: systèmes de déplacement électroniques et mécaniques.

Contactez-nous

INDUSTRIES

A SOPREM, nous concevons et réalisons pour des clients de différentes industries.

L’industrie horlogère

La naissance de Soprem a également commencé avec les besoins de l’industrie horlogère.
Dans la mécanique de précision de l’industrie horlogère, on traite principalement des bracelets fins et étroits. Lors du poinçonnage de pièces particulièrement petites et fines, l’accent est mis sur le redressement de la bande et le repositionnement du matériau. Les redreussers de précision de Soprem peuvent éliminer la tension du matériau pour améliorer le processus de poinçonnage. Des dérouleurs/enrouleurs équipés de porte-bobines précis et de guides-bandes spéciaux perfectionnent ce procédé. Si la planéité des pièces n’est pas tout à fait suffisante, nous soutenons le processus avec nos redresseurs les pièces disponibles en différentes tailles.

L’industrie automobile

Dans l’industrie automobile, l’accent est principalement mis sur la transformation de grandes quantités. Il n’est pas rare que les bandes soient plus larges et les bobines plus lourdes. Les systèmes de manutention des bobines sont très utiles à cet égard et minimisent les risques lors de la fourniture du matériel. Le redressement de la bande augmente l’efficacité et minimise le nombre d’erreurs dans le processus d’estampage. Un enrouleur à tourelle prépare le nouveau matériau pendant le fonctionnement, ce qui réduit au minimum les temps de changement et maximise la productivité.
C’est pourquoi les dérouleurs-redresseurs sont la parfaite périphérie des processus d’emboutissage ou de formage dans l’industrie automobile.

L’industrie de la construction

Lorsqu’un matériau est formé, un flux de matériau continu est généralement nécessaire et un arrêt de l’usine n’est pas envisageable d’un point de vue économique ou technique. Afin d’exclure cette interruption lors du changement de matériau ou de bobine, des accumulateurs de matériau sont utilisés afin de maintenir un fonctionnement continu. Des lignes d’usines avec dérouleur, station de jonction, redresseur et accumulateur de matériaux complètent ce processus d’alimentation. Des lignes de redressement et/ou d’amenage peuvent être utilisées pour la production de barres et de tiges, selon l’application. En combinaison avec les unités de coupe et les dérouleurs/enrouleurs, nous complétons la chaîne de production.

L’industrie de l’électronique et de la communication

L’industrie de l’électronique et de la communication est à l’origine d’un large éventail d’applications, impliquant souvent des applications fines, des enrouleurs avec contrôle de la tension ou des matériaux de communication qui doivent être enroulés avec des matériaux intercalaires. Font également partie du spectre les installations de rebobinage pour le raffinement des matériaux, avec ou sans redresseur. Le bobinage comme procédé d’enroulement ou l’assemblage de bobines avec unité de pose et mesure de longueur comme procédé de rebobinage.

Ingénierie des appareils

L’ingénierie des appareils comprend des exigences allant de simples à élevées en matière de précision et d’optique des matériaux.
Afin d’obtenir les propriétés optiques d’une surface, on utilise des unités de redressement avec des rouleaux de redressement chromés dur et de superfinition.
Les stations compactes de redressement et déroulement favorisent l’automatisation et augmentent la productivité dans le domaine de l’ingénierie des appareils.

SOPREM est votre partenaire pour des solutions personnalisées en ingénierie mécanique

Contactez-nous